Renaissance?

Standard

Apologies for a delay in writing too long to make excuses for. I’ve been focusing on the development of my glass work…happily turning out kiln-loads of fused beauties!
But I’m now the bearer of exciting news.          After a lot of persuasion, complaining, and yes, the promise of cold hard cash, I’ve cajoled my own personal web developer to give my tired, stagnant and boring website a major makeover!!
I’ve handed over the reins for now and soon http://www.kingsforgeglass.com will be relaunched as a vibrant, living site which should combine my blog, my online shop and my Facebook page in one big friendly venue!!
I can hardly wait…!

Leave a Reply

